Lavazza was established in Turin, Piedmont, in 1895. 

More than 120 years later, the company's headquarters are still in the same city, in via Bologna 32.

Lavazza's production system consists of 3 plants in Italy: Turin, Gattinara and Pozzilli, while Lavazza coffee is available internationally in the Home and Away-from-Home sectors thanks to the support of our subsidiaries and authorised Lavazza distributors worldwide.

Choose a country to find out addresses and more information.